Dr. Markus Bleichenbacher

Gynaecologist Bern

One focus of my practice is the treament of infertility, assisted reproductive techniques, as intrauterine inseminations (IUI) and In Vitro Fertilization (IVF) included. I perform IVF in collaboration with the IVF-Laboratory of Lindenhofspital. Every medical treatment is conducted by me personally. Because besides of medicine (MD, University of Basel), I am graduated in clinical embryoloy (Msc, University of Leeds), I can advise you about embryologic questions as well.

General gynecological investigations and therapies are possible as well, especially the management of breast disorders and of other female disorders and tumours. I perform operations at Lindenhofspital

More »

Emergencies

In cases of emergeny, medphone, Tel 0900 57 67 47 povides information about doctors on duty
Emergency call center Tel 144
Accident and emergency unit Lindenhofspital Tel 031 300 88 88
Maternity ward Lindenhofspital Tel 031 300 88 38

Reproductive Medicine

In Switzerland, one couple out of six can not fulfill its desire to have children. This figure shows a rising tendency by different reasons.

On the other hand, modern medicine made huge progresses in this domain. Although, miracle can not be expected, the chance of a successful pregnancy can be ameliorated substantially.

More »

Gynaecology

As a gynaecologist with broad experience in the field of operative gynecology, I can offer any investigation and treatment of gynecologic disesases. I perform operations, if possible laparoscopically in the Hospitals Lindenhof and Engeried. In my practice, I am equipped and experienced for investigations of the breast, especially with ultrasound and for further investigations of the abnormal pap smear.

Mehr »

PS: The pomegranate is an ancient symbol of fertility.

Contact

+41 31 310 24 24
info@drbleichenbacher.ch
Spitalgasse 36, CH-3011 Bern

More »

You can phone Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday from 08:15 until 12:00 and from 13:00 until 16:00 and Tuesday from 09:15 until 12:00 and from 13:00 until 15:00 During holidays 09:15 bis 12:00. Or you can reach me by email info@drbleichenbacher.ch , via the contact form or in written form. I will answer as quickly as possible. In urgencies, and, in the context of a stimulation therapy, you can contact me via mobile 079 663 64 48.

Dr. Markus Bleichenbacher

Gynécologue Berne

Le cabinet, est situé à Bern, près de la gare. J'ai und formation et experience comme médecin-chef dans les domaines de gynécologie opératoire et de procréation médicale assistée. Il m'importe de vous conseiller individuellement et dans une atmosphère tranquille et intime. Les locaux du cabinet y sont parfaitement appropriés. Touts les traitements sont effectués par moi personnellement.

Plus »

Actuel

Vacances

Horaire 2017 (5.4.2017)

Littérature recommandée

(actuellement seulement en allemand) (20.09.2013)

Plus »

Urgences

En cas d'urgence, medphone, tél 0900 57 67 47 vous renseigne sur les médecins de garde.
Transport d'urgences Tel 144
Urgences de l'hôpital Lindenhof Tel 031 300 88 88
Salle d'accouchement de l'hôpital Lindenhof Tel 031 300 88 38

Procréation et Infertilité

En Suisse, à peu-près un couple entre six souffre d'une hypofertilité, c'est-à-dire, n'arrive pas à une grossesse spontanément. Mais la médcine moderne a fait des progrès aussi dans ce domaine. Avec plusieurs mesures, nous savons augmenter la probabilité d'une grossesse.

Plus »

Gynécologie

Dans la gynécologie je peux vous offrir presque tout le spectre d'investigations, de conseils et de traitements, aussi opératoires. J'effectue les interventions et les opérations au Lindenhofspital. Ce sont, entre autres, beaucoup d'opérations par laparoscopie, hystéroscopie, des opérations du sein et des opérations des cancers gynécologiques. Au cabinet, je suis bien installé, pour les examens du sein, aussi par échographie, et pour la clarification des frottis pathologiques ou pas bien déterminés.

Plus »

PS: La pomegranate est un ancien symbol de fertilité.

Les examens de dépistage, ainsi que les investigations et thérapies de chaque maladie gynécologique et du sein (Sénologie) font aussi bien partie du spectre de mon cabinet. J'effectue les opérations au Lindenhofspital .

Le téléphone du cabinet est occupé lundi, mercredi, jeudi et vendredi de 08:15 jusqu'à 12:00 et de 13:00 jusqu'à 16:00, mardi de 09:15 jusqu'à 12:00 et de 13:00 jusqu'à 15:00, pendant les vacances de 09:15 jusqu'à 12:00. Envoyez-moi un e-mail info@drbleichenbacher.ch ou écrivez sur le formulaire de contact. En cas d'urgence, et aussi pour une question dans le cadre d'une stimulation, vous pouvez me contacter par le cellulaire, 041 663 64 48.

L'addresse mail chiffré est bleichenbacher@hin.ch.